Nexim Canada inc.
  
  Home     Français   
Company profile

As an insurance market integrator, NEXIM CANADA is fully dedicated to the management and innovative distribution of insurance plans designed exclusively for the Canadian Federation of Independent Business members (CFIB).

As such, we offer an alternative of choice to traditional distribution channels and thanks to its close partnership with the plan insurer and the CFIB advisors, Nexim Canada provides the members with access to:

  • Customized benefits at preferential rates;
  • The expertise of over 300 advisors;
  • Support from our team of specialists in the event of a claim;
  • Straight answers on insurance questions that matter to you.

Although it has the expertise and all required permits, Nexim Canada does not directly distribute its group insurance products but rather dedicates its energy to project management and oversight of the CFIB Advisor Network and its more than 300 seasoned advisors.

Nexim Canada inc.
  
 Accueil    English    
Profil d'entreprise

NEXIM CANADA est une entreprise entièrement dévouée à la gestion et à la distribution innovatrice de régimes d'assurance à l'intention des membres de la Fédération Canadienne de l'Entreprise Indépendante (FCEI).

À ce titre, nous représentons l'alternative de choix aux méthodes traditionnelles de distribution et grâce à un partenariat établi avec l'assureur et les conseillers du Réseau FCEI, nous proposons aux membres FCEI :

  • des protections sur mesure à taux préférentiels ;
  • l'expertise de plus de 300 conseillers ;
  • le support de spécialistes lors de demandes de règlement ;
  • l'heure juste sur les questions qui les préoccupent en matière d'assurance.

Bien qu'elle en détienne l'expertise et les permis nécessaires, Nexim Canada s'est engagée à ne faire aucune distribution directe d'assurance collective et a choisi d'agir à titre de maître d'œuvre et de gestionnaire du Réseau des conseillers FCEI, constitué de plus de 300 conseillers chevronnés.